Jumping with gLee *______*

patio furniture

So…

Last night was unusually breezy and cool. When I went out to my patio with the cubbs, I asked God to help me get one within my poor nursing student budget. To my surprise, I saw an advert on craigslist.com that was posted this morning. The seller informed me she bought lots of new furniture because she thought she and her husband are going to have a divorce. After three months of counseling, they have reconciled and she must rid of all her stuff before her lease ends this Sunday.

Fortunately for me, I have been wishing for a bistro set since forever!!! They were originally priced @ $199.99 8 weeks ago from Target. She listed it for $150, and I’m getting it for $75! Go’n get it after work! Woot-woot!

Can you say happy joy joy panda?!?!

